Politiques relatives au virus Corona

Covid-19 Policies-Le-Touquet-Holidays

Sécurité

Face à ce défi, nous avons introduit des intervalles de nettoyage plus fréquents, revu l'efficacité de tous les produits de nettoyage contre le Coronavirus et veillé à ce que tous les processus de nettoyage prennent en considération les temps de contact chimique pour assurer une désinfection efficace de ce risque sanitaire.
Nos nettoyeurs observent de nouvelles directives strictes pour vous donner confiance en votre séjour chez nous.. Toutes nos propriétés sont auto-enregistrées via un coffre-fort aseptisé et nous portons une attention particulière à l'aseptisation de toutes les autres zones à forte fréquentation. Pour votre confort, nous mettons à votre disposition des désinfectants pour les mains à différents endroits dans les maisons. 

Nos propriétés sont sûres et propres pour votre arrivée.

Politiques d'annulation

Demande de nouvelles réservations pour les dates comprises entre le 13 mai et le 31 août 2020

Jusqu'à 5 jours avant l'arrivée

  • Nous offrons des annulations gratuites jusqu'à 5 jours avant l'arrivée - ce qui signifie que vous serez remboursé si vous décidez de ne pas venir ou si vous pouvez reporter la date.

Annulation dans les 5 jours suivant l'arrivée

  • Si des restrictions gouvernementales supplémentaires sont introduites dans ces 5 jours, vous aurez le choix entre une annulation gratuite ou un report.

  • Si vous décidez d'annuler dans les 5 jours, vous aurez le choix de reporter la date ; ou, si vous préférez annuler, nous pouvons retenir des frais de 50 € qui seront utilisés comme bon de crédit pour vous. Lors du traitement de votre remboursement, nous vous ferons parvenir un bon de crédit de 50 € qui pourra être utilisé pour un séjour ultérieur d'une durée maximale de 12 mois (c'est-à-dire que vous devez effectuer une nouvelle réservation dans les 12 mois mais que vous pouvez effectuer la réservation pour une date ultérieure). Vous pouvez changer la date de votre futur séjour deux fois (généralement une fois), à moins que des restrictions gouvernementales ou des circonstances atténuantes n'imposent une flexibilité supplémentaire, ce que nous comprenons.

Différence de taux

  • En fonction des dates reportées, il peut y avoir une différence de tarif que vous pourrez vérifier en utilisant l'outil de réservation (le tarif peut être supérieur ou inférieur au coût de votre réservation initiale). Nous vous promettons qu'il n'y aura pas de frais administratifs (car certains établissements en font payer).

Si nous devons annuler

  • Si nous devons annuler la réservation, nous vous rembourserons intégralement votre paiement et vous proposerons de la reporter ; toutefois, nous ne pouvons être tenus responsables des frais que vous aurez encourus de ce fait.

Nous espérons que cette politique est claire et équitable pour les clients, afin que vous puissiez planifier à l'avance et être sans souci.
Richard & Roxanne Moore
Le Touquet Holidays

fr_FRFrench
en_GBEnglish fr_FRFrench

We Are Open

Covid-19 Corona Virus Update

We have a very flexible cancellation policy and are accepting bookings now. 
Our cleaning policies have been augmented and our cleaners observe strict new guidelines to ensure your safety. Our properties are safe and clean for your arrival. The best prices are available to Book Now.
Find out More…

Off to Look Elsewhere? Did you know you will pay around 15% more on Air BNB and similar sites. For the best price always.

Or Sign Up to Our mailing list to receive.

  • Your FREE Le Touquet Travel Guide.
  • First access to Special Offers

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indique qu'il est nécessaire

Corona Virus Policies

Covid-19 Policies-Le-Touquet-Holidays

Safety

In the face of this challenge, we have introduced more frequent cleaning intervals, reviewed all cleaning products for efficiency against Coronavirus and ensured that all cleaning processes take into consideration chemical contact times to ensure effective sanitisation of this health risk.
Our cleaners observe strict new guidelines to give you confidence in your stay with us.. All of our properties are self check in via a sanitised lock box and we pay particular attention to sanitising all other high touch areas. For your convenience we provide hand sanitisers at various points throughout the houses. 

Our properties are safe and clean for your arrival.

Cancellation Policies

Applies for new bookings made for dates between 13th May and 31st August 2020

Up until 5 days before arrival

  • We are offering free cancellations up until 5 days before arrival – meaning you will be refunded if you decide not to come or you can reschedule.

Cancellation within 5 days of arrival

  • Should extra governmental restrictions be introduced within those 5 days, you’ll be offered a choice between a free cancellation or to reschedule.​

  • If you decide to cancel within the 5 days, you’ll have the choice to reschedule; or, if you prefer to cancel, we may retain a fee of €50 to be used as a credit coupon for you. When processing your refund, we will forward you a credit coupon of €50 which can be used towards a future stay for up to a maximum of 12 months (i.e., you need to rebook within 12 months but can make the booking for a date beyond that). You may change the date of the future stay twice (usually once) unless there are governmental restrictions in place or extenuating circumstances which would, of course, require extra flexibility which we understand.

Rate difference

  • Depending on the rescheduled dates, there may be a rate difference which you’ll be able to ascertain by using the ‘booking tool’ (the rate could be more, or less, than the cost of your original booking). We promise there will not be any administrative fee (as some properties are charging).​

If we need to cancel

  • If we need to cancel the booking, we will refund your payment in full and offer you to reschedule; however, we cannot be held responsible for any costs incurred by you as a result.

We hope this policy is clear and fair to guests so you can plan ahead and be worry-free.
Richard & Roxanne Moore
Le Touquet Holidays

en_GBEnglish
fr_FRFrench en_GBEnglish

We Are Open

Covid-19 Corona Virus Update

We have a very flexible cancellation policy and are accepting bookings now. 
Our cleaning policies have been augmented and our cleaners observe strict new guidelines to ensure your safety. Our properties are safe and clean for your arrival. The best prices are available to Book Now.
Find out More…

Off to Look Elsewhere? Did you know you will pay around 15% more on Air BNB and similar sites. For the best price always.

Or Sign Up to Our mailing list to receive.

  • Your FREE Le Touquet Travel Guide.
  • First access to Special Offers

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required