Les Jumeaux Le Touquet

En Bref
Location de vacances de qualité située au Touquet

Chambres
4+4

Salles de Bains
3 +3

18 Places
18

Jardin
Oui

Animaux Autorisés
Oui

Gratuit
Wi-Fi

Grande Villa Avec Jardin

Les Jumeaux est une grande maison pour les familles et les grands rassemblements. Vous pouvez louer toute la maison ou seulement la moitié du choix. Pour 9 ou 18 personnes.

Vues sur les Jardins

Détendez-vous dans le grand salon avec son téléviseur grand écran et le Wi-Fi, ou bien profitez de la vue sur le jardin.

Détails de la Propriété

Les Jumeaux est une grande maison idéalement située pour le centre du Touquet et de nombreuses autres attractions locales. Cette maison de vacances se compose de grands salons et de salles à manger remplissant toute la profondeur de la maison.  Cette maison est en fait 2 spacieuses maisons de 4 chambres à coucher qui peuvent être louées dans leur ensemble ou de façon totalement indépendante. Située à l'orée de la forêt, dans une route tranquille, cette maison spacieuse est idéale pour les grands groupes de golfeurs ou les vacances en famille avec des enfants.
La location de vacances est idéalement située à seulement 5 minutes du centre du Touquet et de sa grande plage.  Les terrains de golf tels que Le Mer, Le Forêt et Le Manoir sont encore plus proches. Il y a également un accès facile au supermarché Intermarche pour tous vos achats.

Notes de Réservation

Chaque côté de la maison peut être loué comme une unité indépendante pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 9 personnes. Pour des groupes plus importants, vous pouvez également louer les côtés gauche et droit de la maison, pour un total de 18 personnes.  La maison est idéale pour les grandes réunions de famille où vous pouvez être proches les uns des autres tout en conservant une certaine indépendance. L'accès entre les maisons est facile par le porche avant. Si les deux côtés sont loués, une réduction est accordée. 

Grandes Salles de Bains

Les Jumeaux disposent de superbes salles de bain avec beaucoup d'eau chaude. Des salles de bains complètes et une douche plus . Quatre chambres à deux lits 

Les Cuisines Modernes

Cuisines modernes entièrement équipées avec 4-5 places assises dans chacune. Une table à manger plus grande est disponible dans le salon.

💥Check Disponibilité puis utiliser le formulaire ci-dessous pour Demander ou Réserver Maintenant.💥

Réserve Maison de Gauche

Réserver Les Deux Maisons

Réserve Maison du Droit

💥 Sélectionnez votre propriété - Gauche, Droite ou toute la maison (les deux)💥

💥Entrez vos dates d'arrivée et de départ pour obtenir un prix et réservez dès maintenant. 💥

💥 Quelques questions ? Envoyez une demande de renseignements💥

Consultez les critiques ci-dessous. N'oubliez pas que vous devez réserver directement sur ce site pour obtenir le prix le plus bas.

Ce Qui Est Compris

Plus de Détails

Il s'agit en fait de deux maisons spacieuses de 4 chambres à coucher qui peuvent être louées ensemble ou de façon totalement indépendante.  Situé à l'orée de la forêt, dans une route tranquille, ce logement spacieux est idéal pour les grands groupes de golfeurs ou les vacances de réunion de famille avec des enfants. 

Si vous souhaitez réserver les deux côtés de la maison, gauche et droite, veuillez suivre les instructions sur notre page de réservation pour vérifier la disponibilité et réserver. Il y a une bonne réduction si vous réservez toute la maison. Le grand jardin donne sur le terrain de golf et les bois, ce qui en fait un terrain de jeu idéal pour les enfants.  Un patio et un barbecue à l'arrière vous permettent de vous détendre et de déguster un vin français local.  L'hébergement est le point de départ idéal pour des vacances en famille avec de nombreuses activités pour divertir les enfants, notamment le parc aquatique Aqualud, le parc à thème Bagatelle, les clubs de vacances pour enfants et bien d'autres encore. Un lit de bébé de taille normale et un lit de voyage sont disponibles gratuitement sur demande. La maison de vacances est idéalement située pour tous les terrains de golf du Touquet, tels que Le Mer, Le Forêt et Le Manoir.  En fait, si vous vous promenez dans le jardin arrière, vous vous retrouverez sur l'un des greens du golf.

A seulement 50 minutes de route du port de Calais ou du point de départ de l'Eurotunnel.

Nous Sommes Ici

Utilisez les boutons ci-dessus pour vérifier la disponibilité et réserver la maison que vous souhaitez.

Contactez-Nous

Si vous avez des questions concernant la région, la propriété ou la disponibilité, contactez-nous.

Nous sommes heureux de vous aider.

fr_FRFrench
en_GBEnglish fr_FRFrench

Off to Look Elsewhere? Did you know you will pay around 15% more on Air BNB and similar sites. For the best price always.

Or Sign Up to Our mailing list to receive.

  • Your FREE Le Touquet Travel Guide.
  • First access to Special Offers

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indique qu'il est nécessaire

Subscribe to our VIP mailing list

* indique qu'il est nécessaire

Sign up Today To Receive:

  • Your FREE Le Touquet Travel Guide. 
    All the travel research already done for you.

  • First Access To Special Offers.

  • Future Discounts.

Le Touquet Holiday Rentals

Les Jumeaux Le Touquet

In a nutshell…
Quality vacation rental located in Le Touquet

Bedrooms
4+4

Bathrooms
3 +3

Sleeps Upto
18

Garden
Yes

Pet Friendly
Yes

Free
WiFi

Large Villa with Garden

Les Jumeaux is a great house for families and larger gatherings. Rent all of the house or just half the choice is yours. For 9 or 18 people.

Balcony Views

Relax in the large lounge with its big Screen TV and Wi-Fi, or alternatively enjoy the view of the garden.

Property Details

Les Jumeaux is a large house ideally located for the centre of Le Touquet and many other local attractions. This holiday home consists of  large lounges and dining rooms filling the full depth of the house.  This  house is actually 2 spacious 4 bedroom houses which can be rented as a whole or completely independently. Situated on the edge of the forest, in a quiet road this spacious accommodation is ideal for large golfing groups or family holidays with children.
The vacation rental is ideally situated just 5 minutes from the centre of Le Touquet and its great beach.  Golf courses such as Le Mer, Le Forêt and Le Manoir are even closer. There is also easy access to the Intermarche supermarket for all your shopping needs.

Booking Notes

Each side of the house is available to rent as a separate independent unit sleeping up to 9 people. Alternatively for larger groups you may wish to rent both the left and right sides of the house sleeping a total of 18.  The house is ideal for larger family gatherings where you can be close together but still have some independence. There is easy access between the houses via the front porch. If both sides are rented then a discount is given. 

Use the buttons below to check availability and book the house you like. Make sure you are booking the correct house for you requirements.

Great Bathrooms

Les Jumeaux has great bathrooms with plenty of hot water. Full bathrooms and shower plus . Four Twin bedrooms 

Modern Kitchen

Modern fully equipped kitchens with seating for 4-5 in each. A larger dining table is available in the lounge.

What's Included...

  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Large Garden
  • Ample Parking
  • BBQ
  • Heating
  • TV with French and English
  • Free Wi Fi
  • Washing Machine
  • Dryer
  • Hob
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Full Size Cot
  • Hi Chair
  • Iron + Board
  • Cleaning
  • Free WiFi
  • Linen Towels Optional Extra
  • BBQ Charcoal Bring Your Own

More Details

This  house is actually 2 spacious 4 bedroom houses which can be rented as a whole or completely independently.  Situated on the edge of the forest, in a quiet road this spacious accommodation is ideal for large golfing groups or family reunion holidays with children. 

If you would like to book both sides of the house,  Left and Right then please follow the instructions on our booking page to check availability and book. There is a good discount if you book the whole house. The large garden backs onto the golf course and woods making an ideal playground for the children.  A patio and BBQ to the rear give you space to relax and enjoy some local French wine.  The accommodation provides the perfect base for a great family holiday with plenty of activities to entertain the children,  including the Aqualud water park, Bagatelle theme park, children’s holiday clubs and many more. A full size baby cot and a travel cot are available free on request. The holiday home is ideally situated for all the Le Touquet golf courses such as Le Mer, Le Forêt and Le Manoir.  In fact if you walk through the back garden you will find yourself on one of the golfing greens.

Just 50 minutes drive from Calais Port or the Euro tunnel departure point.

What Our Guests Say...

Spacious

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Les Jumeaux. The property was spacious and well maintained & in a great location.

The children aged from 2 1/2 to 12 years had fun with the games provided and playing outside in the garden.

The open fire really made it homely too.

I would highly recommend this property and hope to return sometime.

Debbie

Enthralled – Magical

Lovely house , we all enjoyed our time here as the property is spacious but very comfortable. The kitchen is very well equipped with all the utensils you could possibly need. Our daughter and family left the day before us and at dusk on our last evening a young deer appeared followed closely by its mother we were enthralled, it was magical!

Sheila

Great Garden

The house was really spacious and comfortable. Our party comprised 4 adults and 3 children aged 2 to 10. The children thoroughly enjoyed the garden and we all enjoyed eating and relaxing in the garden while the children played.

I would recommend this house as a really nice place for a family holiday.

Sue

Magic Place

We have just returned from a wonderful week in both the houses. We were a party of 10, including 4 children. It would have worked well if we had been a much bigger party as the houses are so spacious and well designed. The children loved scampering around in garden and wood, rabbits put in an appearance, in all a magic place, safe, quiet and well located. We will definitely be coming again.

Geoff

We Are Here

Use the buttons above to check availability and book the house you like.

Contact Us Now

If you have any questions regarding the area, the property or availability please drop us a line

We are here to help